Harwich Branch Committee


Chair: Charlie Powell chasspowell@gmail.com
Joint Vice Chair: Bill Davidson billdavidson@live.co.uk
Joint Vice Chair: Rob Shephard robertshephard10@gmail.com
Secretary: Maria Fowler harwichlabour@outlook.com
Treasurer: Margaret Saunders saundersmarg64@gmail.com
Press Officer: Garry Calver garrycalver@btinternet.com
Fundraising Coordinators: The Branch
Local Election Campaign Coordinator Maria Fowler harwichlabour@outlook.com
Website, Social Media  Charlie Powell & Maria Fowler chasspowell@gmail.com
Auditor: John Ford johnford@post.com

Join the Labour Party